About Tech ICS

Welcome to Tech ICS. Your journey with us begins this very moment.
With an office in Sylhet, Bangladesh and London, United Kingdom, we are an innovative and entrepreneurial company providing digital marketing solutions as well as other IT services to clients in the United Kingdom and Overseas.

About Tech ICS

London Office: With a team of four running operations in London, specifically focusing on enhancing the quality of our products and Business Development.

Sylhet Office: Eight Stars work at the office, largely filled with Core Web & Software Programmers, along with Business Developers.

Fitting with the right technology requires a balance of realism and vision. At Tech ICS, we capitalise on the diverse technology and commercial expertise held ensuring quality delivery.

Technology has initiated vast improvements for all businesses and social enterprises around the globe. Tech ICS believe we can make a difference to your development. Improving Customer Experience has been a key factor behind businesses & enterprises investing in infrastructure.

We specialise in corporate identity, e-commerce, digital marketing, hosting and web development services. Each creative idea is unique and requires its own mixture of innovative design and strategic thinking. 

Our Mission

It is always to exceed your expectations. At Tech ICS, the people we have is our most valued asset. We're on a journey to ensure best practice with quality of service. 

Our Vision

Tech ICS is here to make a difference to the world of technology. We aim to become a market leader in the technology industry, with award winning recognition throughout the world. 

Our Happy Clients

The response from the clients we work with allows us to grow and improve on our services. The Tech Team work tirelessly throughout the year. Go through our Portfolio and tell us how we can help you. Let us share a story together.

Every month our subscribers get awesome updates

  • Mon-Fri 9am-6pm
  • 0333 344 7237
    (UK Local Number, 1p per min)
  • info@techics.com
  • Tech ICS Suite 11, City Business Centre,
    Lower Road, London SE16 2XB
  • Sat-Thur 10am-7pm
  • +880-1762062834
  • info@techics.com
  • Tech ICS West World, 6th floor Office 712-713 Jallarpar Road, Zindabazar Sylhet